Official Portland Timbers Viewing Bar

Come by and cheer the Timbers to victory!

Loyal Legion is a Official Timbers Viewing Bar, playing all Timbers games.

Timbers Schedule:

 

Sunday March 13 vs. San Jose Earthquakes 4pm

Saturday March 19 vs. Real Salt Lake 7:30pm

Sunday April 3 vs. Orlando City SC 5pm

Sunday April 10 vs. LA Galaxy 6:30pm

Wednesday April 13 vs. FC Dallas 7:30pm

Saturday April 16 vs. San Jose Earthquakes 7:30pm

Wednesday April 27 vs. New England Revolution 4:30pm

Sunday May 1 vs. Toronto FC 12:30pm

Saturday May 7 vs Vancouver TBD

Wednesday May 11 vs. FC Dallas 6pm

Sunday May 15 vs. New York City FC 4:30pm

Sunday May 22 vs. Vancouver 1:30pm

Saturday May 28 vs. Chicago Fire 5:30pm

Wednesday June 1 vs. San Jose Earthquakes 7:30pm

Saturday June 18 vs. Real Salt Lake 7pm

Sunday June 26 vs. Houston Dynamo 3pm

Monday July 4 vs. Colorado Rapids 6pm

Sunday July 10 vs. New York Red Bulls 3pm

Wednesday July 13 vs. Montreal Impact 7:30pm

Sunday July 17 vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Saturday July 23 vs. LA Galaxy 12:30pm

Sunday July 31 vs. Sporting Kansas City 11am

Sunday August 7 vs. Sporting Kansas City 1pm

Saturday August 13 vs. D.C. United 4pm

Sunday August 21 vs. Seattle Sounders FC 6:30pm

Sunday August 28 vs. Seattle Sounders FC 2pm

Saturday September 3 vs. FC Dallas 6pm

Saturday September 10 vs. Real Salt Lake 7:30pm

Saturday September 17 vs. Philadelphia Union 3pm

Saturday September 24 vs. Houston Dynamo TBD

Saturday October 1 vs. Colorado Rapids 4pm

Sunday October 16 vs. Colorado Rapids 4pm

Sunday October 23 vs. Vancouver 1pm

 

See the full Timbers schedule